Patron:His Excellency the Right Honourable David Johnston, CC, CMM, COM, CD, Governor General and Commander-in-Chief of Canada

Honorary President: Captain Navy Peter Langlais, OMM, CD (Retired)

National President:Rear-Admiral Barry Keeler, CD (Retired)

Past National President: Major-General Edward Fitch, OMM, MSM, CD (Retired)

Vice-President, West: Lieutenant-Colonel Raymond Mikkola, CD (Retired)

Vice-President, East: Mr. Derek Sullivan

Treasurer: Captain Ike Hall (Retired)

Honorary Solicitor: Mr. Alex Ilchenko

Secretary: Colonel Douglas Briscoe, OMM, CD (Retired)

Executive Director: Mr. Jean-Pierre Goyer




Patron: The Honourable Lois E. Mitchell, CM, AOE, LLD, Lieutenant Governor of Alberta

President: Major Kenneth Usher (Retired)
Vice-President: Lieutenant-Colonel Hans Brink (Retired)

British Columbia

Patron: The Honourable Judith Guichon, OBC, Lieutenant Governor of British Columbia

President: Lieutenant-Colonel Romano Acconci, CD (Retired)
Vice-President: Captain Ike Hall (Retired)

Patron: The Honourable Janice C. Filmon, CM, OM, Lieutenant Governor of Manitoba

President: Lieutenant Colonel Chris Bodner (Retired)
Vice-President: Major Bob Vincent (Retired)


Patron: The Honourable Vaughn Solomon Schofield, Lieutenant Governor of Saskatchewan

President: Lieutenant-Colonel Larry Wong, CD (Retired)
Vice-President: Colonel Randy Brooks, CD (Retired)

New-Brunswick—Prince Edward Island

Patrons: The honourable Jocelyne Roy Vienneau, Lieutenant Governor of New Brunswick; and The honourable H. Frank Lewis, Lieutenant Governor of Prince Edward Island

President: Lieutenant Colonel Al Gallop (Retired)
Vice-President: Captain Paul Gallinger (Retired))

Patron: Brigadier-General The Honourable Frank F. Fagan, CM, ONL, MBA, Lieutenant Governor of Newfoundland and Labrador

President: Lieutenant Donald Newell (Retired)
Vice-President: Major Robert Wilton (Retired)

Nova Scotia
Patron: Brigadier-General The Honourable J.J. Grant, CMM, ONS, CD (Retired), Lieutenant Governor of Nova Scotia

President: Mr. Roderick Morrison
Vice-President: Mr. George Chisholm

Patron: The Honourable Elizabeth Dowdeswell, Lieutenant Governor of Ontario

President: Captain Navy Gary Hatton, OMM, CD (Retired)
First Vice-President: Colonel Edgar H. Rowe, OMM, KStJ, CD (Retired)

Patron: The Honourable J. Michel Doyon, Lieutenant Governor of Québec

President: Brigadier-General Gaston Côté, OMM, CD (Retired)
Vice-President: Lieutenant Colonel Michel Crowe (Retired)

National Field of Honour

Vice-President: Lieutenant Colonel Michel Crowe (Retired)